Hello world!

February 7, 2008 at 2:45 pm 5 comments

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

Entry filed under: General.

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. eringtheblog  |  February 8, 2008 at 10:26 pm

    Hello Cpuhacker1, what will this blog be about?

  • 2. cpuhacker1  |  February 9, 2008 at 3:28 pm

    Well, as it is in the process, I am not exactly sure yet though I have a couple topics on my mind (twisted ones too)

  • 3. klm6046  |  February 9, 2008 at 5:02 pm

    Hi Cpuhacker1, I am looking forward to your intrestng topics. I have a couple ideas for topics if you want any.

  • 4. klm6046  |  February 9, 2008 at 5:03 pm

    Sorry, I spelled interesting wrong.

  • 5. klm6046  |  February 11, 2008 at 9:26 pm

    Now, now. Don’t jump to conclusions. Cpuhacker1 isn’t as bad as a person as you think he is. But, it’s hard for you to realize this because you have had some hard times with him. Don’t worry though, if you and Cpuhacker1 try to be nice to each other once and a while, you wouldn’t have that many problems with each other.

    By the way, it’s really getting annoying watching you two argue all the time about everything the other guy does wrong. Please stop fighting with each other.

    Anyway, since you both know each other and you both know me, you don’t have to use the real names of people, but you can if you want to because I do believe in FREE SPEECH so I don’t care. Also, nobody is a fool for saying something UNLESS what they say is absolutely and ultimately stupid.

    Now, I don’t care if you don’t even think about what I’ve said, but I’ve said what was on my mind and I don’t think I need to say anymore.

    Well anyway, see ya later.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

February 2008
S M T W T F S
     
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829  

Most Recent Posts


